Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I have bought several vehicles here and always have a great experience! They know their customers and helped me pick out the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Brett helped me calm down in a very stressful situation after my tire blew on the highway leaving me stranded with no vehicle while they work on fixing my car he got me a loaner car and ensured me they will work on getting my tire fixed. That was so helpful. Being left with a 3 year old no car and having to juggle work and appointments was going to be challenging. I am so thankful Brett over heard my conversation and helped me releive some stress by giving me a loaner car while they fix my car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Love the truck I got. Miguel was an amazing sales guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Kevin and the rest of the team were great to deal with. Knowledgeable, no pressure, just what I was looking for! Definitely worth the drive for me?

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Nick was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Today I was helped by Brendan in sales. It was after hours and I needed assistance with service. He went above and beyond and took the time even though it wasn’t his department. He was patient, helpful and friendly. His customer service is something that is very hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I worked with Isaac P. and he was outstanding. I had no idea what I wanted in a pickup truck except for a used Ram. Isaac understood and was patient as he gave me several options. I settled on the Ram limited and I don’t regret it. Wow, what a truck and what a nice dealership. Just walk in and you will be greeted by a professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Fantastic experience - highly recommend! We will definitely go back to Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep - super smooth transaction, no pushiness, honest and they truly care about your experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I purchased my 2020 Jeep SRT from here and it had some corrosion concerns, recently. I want to thank Glenn for helping and honoring the vehicle I purchased with you all. I'm very grateful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Best service in the metro area, I have brought my car here for service over the years and I have always left extremely satisfied, Glenn my service advisor always goes above and beyond to answer any question I may have and keeps me in the loop about everything I will continue to come here for the years to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Apple Chrysler dodge jeep ram is amazing. They always do their best work. They are kind, preform great quality work and they are always quick. They are happy and always greet you with a smile. The costumer service is great. Thanks for all the great work .

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Really enjoy coming here, have gotten two vehicles here and have worked with Shayne both times. He was great and I appreciate how easy and straight forward the process was.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We had our jeep in for service for a water pump replacement, we dropped it off on a Friday and picked it up on Monday. Jacob was great at communicating with us and made sure we had a loaner vehicle for the weekend. If you are searching for a new or used vehicle see Nick S at Shakopee Dodge , or your vehicle needs to be serviced see Jacob . These two are the best, great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My Sales Associate Frank was awesome worked with me to get what I wanted and to get the price down to meet my budget needs. The level of customer service from Frank to Tory who worked on the financial part was outstanding and made me feel I was their main priority. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We went to Apple Autos to explore our options with our lease. Isaac approached us right away and helped get our questions answered and eventually helped us through the process of buying a new vehicle. Isaac was one of the best auto sales people that I have ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable and thorough but also friendly and personable. I will definitely seek him out if/when I have the need to buy or sell a vehicle and I would highly recommend anyone in that position to go to Shakopee Apple just to work with Isaac, you will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Make sure if your looking for vehicle here ask for Dashaun Jones. Patient and honest salesman that makes sure to give the best customer service. As a small business owner its difficult to fiance anything, but they were confident and fast to make it a happen. Glad we could do business..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We had a great experience; the team was knowledgeable and friendly. We were in and out in 2-3 hours and left with the vehicle we wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I worked with isaac and he was by far one of the best professionas ive worked with while buying a vehicle. My concerns were heard and he found me the perfect truck. He gave me the most detailed walk through and awnsered all my questions. The experience I had with finance was honest and appreciated. I felt like they were on my side and tried to source me the best rate possible. I was very pleased with how much they helped me get the best rate. I recently bought a 24 BMW x5 six months ago and the experience I had ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We bought a 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dashaun Jones and Philip Pryor. They did a wonderful job accommodating us. We think this vehicle is perfect for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I don't like buying vehicles. Apple Auto made it a great experience. Fair pricing, great communication, process and people. Thank you Miguel for making changing my mind on the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Got a great deal on my car, and the employees were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I appreciate the professionalism I experienced at Apple. Particularly from my salesperson, Isatou Kebbeh. Isa answered all my questions and provided great follow-up service after my purchase. I also appreciate the "non-pushy" sales approach at Apple, as well as the friendly, patient, and the accommodating negotiations from not only Isa, but also Josh (finance) as well as the GMs, who also corresponded after my purchase by expressed their appreciation and congratulations. Suffice it to say, I will shop at Apple for future needs, and recommend them to others. Thank you, Isa and Apple, for an easy/streamlined purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgeable all describe the employees of this dealership. Blake handled the trade in with professionalism, and was very friendly when I returned to pick up the car. Isaac could not have been more helpful in the buying process, knew everything about the vehicle, answered all my questions. Tory was friendly, explained every document as I signed it and made sure all my needs were covered. Dylan did a great job detailing the car, it looks like a brand new car! Nothing but positive things to say about these 4 and this dealership. I will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

5 star. Kevin was very helpful helping find the rite fit for me. The entire staff was helpful an very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Always a great experience here when looking to get a new vehicle. Both Frank and Torey were very helpful with getting my new car leased.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Nick Surratt was the best salesman I have ever worked with! He put a lot of time and work in preparing for my appointment. He was extremely knowledgeable of the inventory and the whole financial ends of it. I felt very comfortable. He answered all my questions and I felt I was the only customer he had even though he was helping others. Very kind and considerate. I will definitely send everyone I know to to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I had Frank Flaherty working with me. And what an Absolutely great experience from start to finish. I would tell anyone and everyone to buy from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I have purchased few vehicles from Apple and they are some of the best people in the industry. Shayne has been my salesman and has taken care of me beyond my expectations. They have earned my business for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Just a good dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The techs took care of everything perfectly Oil, filter, tire rotation and vehicle safety checks.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Got my jeep in quick and fixed the problems, helped me out a great deal. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Saw so many positive reviews about Mrs. Brian Lisa and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $13,400 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done" with Mrs. Brian Lisa your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via WhatsApp: +16823024598 Email: brianlisa953@...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The crew at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram have always taken care of our needs. Whether it’s in for an oil change or service work, they take care of our vehicle. If it couldn’t get fixed that day, they either get me set up with a loaner or make sure the van is drivable until they can get it fixed.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

10/10 would recommend. I had Dashaun as a salesman and let me tell you he knows his stuff. Great team in shakopee and great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Awesome experience. Saw a vehicle I was interested and inquired. They scheduled time for test drive. Less than 3 hours later had a great deal in place and was driving home my new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Frank provides excellent service in a professional, trusting and loyal fashion. We have had the pleasure of buying multiple cars through Frank and we will always continue to as his service and how he approaches his work has always been exceptional. Please reach out to Frank for any and all car needs whether you decide to finance, lease etc. he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a nick Chavez as my salesman and he was extremely helpful and I was very happy with him for keeping me updated and keeping his word on everything he said about the sale. Thank you sincerely for being transparent. Great job nick.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Friendly fast service. Informing along the course of the service. Never wondering how it is going.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Just want to give a shout out to this place of business! They are stellar and professional!! Bret and Paul are great. Paul went over and above to get me my car! Honesty is important to them! Paul fixed the car fan because it was something he didn't like and wouldn't sell me a car with a ticking fan! These guys are great! If you are in need of a car or truck ask for Paul! He'll take good care of you! I love my Kia!! Thanks Paul! Happy customer!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I have bought multiple Vehicles through Apple Chrysler Jeep in Shakopee. Shayne, Chad,Tory and Brian are exceptional to work with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make purchasing a vehicle a great experience. I highly recommend Apple Chrysler Jeep in Shakopee. Just ask for Shayne and he’ll make sure you get the right vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

As a first time car buyer, my experience at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was amazing! Paul Talbot and his coworkers were a knowledgeable and helpful group making my car buying process an easy and straightforward process that exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great place bought multiple cars here

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Paul over at Apple Autos in Shakopee helped me beyond what I asked for. The first car Paul showed me was exactly what I was looking for! the buying process was smoother than ever. Can't thank Paul enough for his outstanding service along with the whole team at Apple Autos! I highly recommend seeing Paul for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

One of the smoothest vehicle purchases I've ever made thanks to Isaac and his team. My Jeep was getting serviced and had some major issues. I spoke with Isaac over the phone on a Tuesday, he got everything lined up with my trade-in/paperwork and I drove home in my new truck the very next day. This was my second vehicle purchase with Apple Auto and it was a breeze. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, give Isaac a call. He'll make it happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Excellent customer service, Miguel was awesome, he went above and beyond to answer all my questions, very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service! The guy who helped me was very helpful. Sorry I can’t remember his name but he was very helpful. Also, the receptionist that answered the call was very nice and was able to get me in and very short notice.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very attentive salesman to my wants and needs, he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Amazing job on my detail! Didn't even know my Jeep could look that good. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

If you are looking for a Jeep and want some down to earth professional car salespeople to deal with. This is the place. I have bought many times from here and they never disappoint and they make a potentially frustrating and long process easy. Ask for Isaac Peterson. He is great and will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Shayne G. did an amazing job accommodating me and my wife with trading in our vehicle and purchasing a new one! The entire team here is super friendly and made this process fun and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

When we walked thru the door we were greeted by Deshaun in sales and was very helpful in picking out the right jeep for our daughter. We went through 4-5 jeeps before we found the right one. The rest of the Apple team from management to finance was great in explaining everything to us. I highly recommend talking with this group as I am a sales person and compared what that did and how they treated us to how I treat my customers. Great job Apple Jeep Chrysler dodge Ram !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I worked with Deshaun and he was a pleasure to work with, he was very patient with me on me being indecisive with getting a new vehicle and powered through getting the cars warmed and pulled up for me to test drive in negative weather, they were super helpful and helped explaining things a bit better for me as I’m only 19, very happy with my purchase and with the people who helped!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership from our salesman Shayne to finance, and all the other departments. Everyone is friendly and very easy to work with. They work very efficiently so you don’t have to spend the day buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I purchased my 2020 Jeep Compass Trailhawk on 12/28/23 and Miguel, my salesperson, and Chad, finance person made my whole experience so smooth. I was in and out quickly with a beautiful vehicle thar I love. Thanks!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I will definitely be back as a customer. Zero pressure, very helpful and relaxed, Shayne Grossoehme was terrific. I met all the various managers and everyone else was just as good.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I always have an easy, helpful, and great experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My sales person Shayne was so nice and helpful ty l was able to get this jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I am very happy I stumbled on Apple when looking for a used vehicle! They allowed me to take the vehicle I was interested in home for the night to show my family, and get a time outside the test drive to make sure it was a fit for me. Their 7 day return policy was very reassuring “Just In Case”, and the 30 day exchange is also awesome peace of mind. My sales person was very friendly, knowledgable, helpful and followed up promptly on every occasion. The only negative was the hard sell interrogation on the extended warranty from the "...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Isaac was amazing to work with and Chad with finance was also pretty awesome!! Highly recommend this dealership and working with Isaac!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

They made the process smooth and simple. Very low pressure environment. Frank, my sales guy, was friendly and explained everything with my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I purchased a vehicle around the beginning of April and had a phenomenal experience working with Shayne, Luke, and Tyler. From the start, Shayne was personable and spoke directly about the circumstances of the transaction. Any questions that came up were discussed with Tyler who made the experience very friendly and straightforward. Luke was helpful in explaining the back office financing items and add-ons. Both Shayne and Luke stayed late into the night to complete our sale and were incredibly patient the entire time. Further, I have had routine servicing done that has been nothing but a breeze. I even ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Professional and efficient staff!! A great place to stop in for an oil change… highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I was please how they are handled getting me taken care of in a timely manner and treating me well. For simple communications

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I was very impressed with the friendliness, communication and overall service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Paul and Chad were wonderful in making our car buying experience as smooth as possible. Great service from the moment we walked in to the dealership. Great people and great service all around.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Paul was great, and very helpful. He was transparent and kind and talked us through the whole process of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

From the manager, Bret, to the sales person, Rick, and the service area. Shakopee Apple Jeep has always been very eager to provide great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2023

I would recommend Apple. I worked with Jacob Phil and he communicated and ensured that I understand the repairs and then he follows through! A good rep to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Great dealership! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Emily was a great help in finding our new used car. She was patient, informed and very accommodating to our needs. I would buy a car from her again.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I was able to get a good price on new tires and they were able to schedule me within a week! Very happy with their service!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I've always gotten good and informative service, they take the time to drill into the specifics of anything that needs attention and work with me to come to a path forward that meets my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The service department is really great and finished my vehicle faster than expected. I would highly recommend coming to apple autos

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I'd highly recommend Apple Jeep to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! They made my Gladiator purchase a total breeze! They were FANTASTIC!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

The staff was efficient, answered all my questions outright without hesitation or evasion. Truly a honorable company when few exist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I felt no pressure in purchasing a vehicle. Paul was great to work with and made every effort into making the vehicle buying process as smooth as possible. I would recommend coming here again for my next purchase. Luke did great with explaining the papers I was signing and took the time to make sure I understood everything. Paul even went out of his way to put in more gas at no cost for me for my ride home which was several hours away. He even called me the next to ask my how my trip went and if I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review